Congratulations to the 2018 Student Leaders of the Millersville Marching Band:

Drum Majors – Amber Balch, Connor Buckley, Jimmy Williams
Flute – Faith Stoughton
Clarinet – Sara Gensemer
Saxes – Bridgette Horning
Trumpet – Paul Umberger
Mellophone – Sarah Burns
Low Brass – Colby Burke
Front Ensemble – Dylan Natiello
Color Guard – Karli Allen (head captain), Levi Moyer (co-captain), Heather White (co-captain), Morgan Braun (student coach)

We are still in process of selecting a Section Leader for the Battery Percussion. Stay Tuned!

Congratulations everyone, and Go Ville!


Check the student leadership audition page for information about auditioning for drum major, section leaders, and administrative positions.